Government City Council and Elected Officials
 
 

City Council and Elected Officials

Click here to see a City-Wide Ward Map

To send an e-mail to one or more of the officials,
click the link by their name or see a list of e-mail addresses below 

Clerk WetzelCity Clerk
Heidi L. Wetzel

(e-mail)
Serving through 2017

Mayor SchielkeMayor 
Jeffery D. Schielke
 
(e-mail)
Serving through 2017

Aldermen Aldermen
Serving through 2015 Serving through 2017

Ward 1
(map)

Carl Fischer
(e-mail)

Committees:
Goverment Services,
Community Development

OBrienMichael F. O'Brien
 (e-mail)

Committees:
City Services, Vice-Chair
Public Utilities

Ward 2
(map)

Alderman WolffAlan Wolff 
(e-mail)

Committees:
City Services, Chair
Public Utilities

TriCity Ambulance Representative

Alderman CallahanMartin Callahan 
(e-mail)

Committees:
Government Services
Community Development

Ward 3
(map)

Dan Chanzit
(
email)
Photo Coming Soon

Committees:

Public Utilities, Vice-Chair 
Government Services

Alderman HohmannKyle Hohmann 
 (e-mail)

Committees:
City Services
Community Development

Ward 4
(map)

Alderman StarkSusan Stark
(e-mail)

Committees:

Government Services, Vice-Chair
Community Development

 

Alderman SaamJamie Saam
(e-mail)

Committees:
City Services
Public Utilities

Ward 5
(map)

Alderman Thelin Atac2Lucy Thelin Atac 
(e-mail)

Committees:
Community Development, Vice-Chair
City Services

 

Alderman VasilionSteve Vasilion 
(e-mail)

Committees:
Government Services
Public Utilities

Ward 6
(map)

Alderman ClarkLisa Clark 
(e-mail)

Committees:
Public Utilities, Chair
Community Development

 

Alderman CeroneNicholas Cerone
(e-mail)

Committees:
City Services
Government Services

Ward 7
(map)

Alderman BrownDave Brown - Mayor Pro Tem
(e-mail)

Committees:
Community Development, Chair
Public Utilities

 

Alderman McFaddenDrew McFadden
(e-mail)

Committees:
City Services
Government Services

Treasurer - Gerald R. Miller

E-Mail Addresses

Mayor - Jeffery D. Schielke - mayor@cityofbatavia.net

City Clerk - Heidi Wetzel - hwetzel@cityofbatavia.net

Aldermen

Ward 1
  Garran Sparks - gsparks@cityofbatavia.net
  Michael F. O'Brien - mobrien@cityofbatavia.net

Ward 2
  Alan Wolff - awolff@cityofbatavia.net
  Martin Callahan - mcallaha@cityofbatavia.net

Ward 3
  Dan Chanzit - dchanzit@cityofbatavia.net
  Kyle Hohmann - khohmann@cityofbatavia.net

Ward 4
  Susan Stark - sstark@cityofbatavia.net
  Jamie Saam - jsaam@cityofbatavia.net

Ward 5
  Lucy Thelin Atac - lthelina@cityofbatavia.net
  Steve Vasilion - svasilio@cityofbatavia.net

Ward 6
  Lisa Clark - lclark@cityofbatavia.net
  Nicholas Cerone - ncerone@cityofbatavia.net

Ward 7
  Dave Brown - dbrown@cityofbatavia.net
  Drew McFadden - dmcfadde@cityofbatavia.net

Photos courtesy of Indigo Photographic